REGISTER NOW FOR DAY, SPECIALTY, SPORTS & TEEN CAMPS! MAY 27 - AUGUST 15

view more information

COME CELEBRATE YOM HA'ATZMAUT, ISRAEL'S BIRTHDAY, ON MAY 4

1 - 3:30 PM
view more information

THEATRE LJCC PRESENTS THE WHITINGS JAZZ DUO SHOW APRIL 26

view more information

THEATRE LJCC PRESENTS THE WHITINGS JAZZ DUO SHOW APRIL 26

view more information

COME CELEBRATE YOM HA'ATZMAUT, ISRAEL'S BIRTHDAY, ON MAY 4

1 - 3:30 PM
view more information

REGISTER NOW FOR DAY, SPECIALTY, SPORTS & TEEN CAMPS! MAY 27 - AUGUST 15

view more information

LJCC Staff & Contact Info

We're here to serve you!

Commitment & Service to Our Members -- Meet the J Staff
A commitment to customer service is one of the J's top priorities.  We are here to help and serve you.  Please feel free to contact the J’s Main Switchboard at 205-879-0411 to reach a specific staff member.  

Executive Director - Betzy W. Lynch
blynch@bhamjcc.org Ext. 223

Operations Director - Richard Whisenant
rw@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 222

Administrative Director -  Sue Ramey
sramey@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 230


M.O.R.E. Director, Membership, Outreach, Retention & Engagement - Caren Page
cpage@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 259

Marketing Director - Robin Smith
rsmith@bhamjcc.org  Ext.256

Sports & Wellness Director - Dan Tourtellotte
dt@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 237

Assistant Sports & Wellness Director - Kreston Collins
kcollins@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 246

Group Fitness Director - Linay Smith
lsmith@bhamjcc.org


Cohn Early Childhood Learning Center Director- Barbara Traweek
btraweek@bhamjcc.org  Ext.234

Cohn ECLC Assistant Director - Beth Lovett
epackard@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 238

Cohn ECLC Administrative Assistant - Susan Lapidus
susanl@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 235

Youth & Camp Director - Jessica Klein
jklein@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 224

Adult & Senior Director - Mindy Cohen
mcohen@bhamjcc.org  Ext.233

Jewish Experiential Coordinator - Samantha Dubrinsky
samd@bjf.org   879-0416

Community Youth Group Coordinator/Marketing Associate - Abby Durham
adurham@bhamjcc.org 
Ext. 253

Aquatics Coordinator - Miriam Sokol
msokol@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 242

Tennis Pro - Dale Clark
dclark@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 226

Administrative Assistant - Kathryn Pautler
kpautler@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 231

Accounts Receivable  - Priscilla Denard
pdenard@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 257

Accounts Payable/Human Resources - Fran Owen
fowen@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 239

Kitchen Manager - Gloria Roberson

groberson@bhamjcc.org Ext. 236

Grants & Research Director - Ruth Nomberg
ruth@bhamjcc.org
 Ext. 232

Marketing Associate - Carl Corenblum
ccorenblum@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 228

 

 




Dense fog,
High: 77
 
Today is April 23, 2014 |

The J is a place where people of all faiths and communities come together for wellness of mind, body and soul.


menu1 menu2 menu3 menu4 menu5 menu6 menu7 menu8