IT'S NOT TOO LATE! ROUND UP YOUR KIDS & REGISTER FOR CAMP AT THE J!

view more information

FALL SOCCER AT THE J BEGINS AUG. 25, REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN

Preschool through Under 14
view more information

WELCOME IN SHABBAT WITH OUR BEAUTIFUL & DELICIOUS SHABBATOTE!

view more information

WELCOME IN SHABBAT WITH OUR BEAUTIFUL & DELICIOUS SHABBATOTE!

view more information

FALL SOCCER AT THE J BEGINS AUG. 25, REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN

Preschool through Under 14
view more information

IT'S NOT TOO LATE! ROUND UP YOUR KIDS & REGISTER FOR CAMP AT THE J!

view more information

LJCC Staff & Contact Info

We're here to serve you!

Commitment & Service to Our Members -- Meet the J Staff
A commitment to customer service is one of the J's top priorities.  We are here to help and serve you.  Please feel free to contact the J’s Main Switchboard at 205-879-0411 to reach a specific staff member.  

Executive Director - Betzy W. Lynch
blynch@bhamjcc.org Ext. 223

Operations Director - Dan Tourtellotte
dt@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 237

Administrative Director -  Sue Ramey
sramey@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 230


Membership, Outreach, Retention & Engagement 
membership@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 259

Marketing Director - Robin Smith
rsmith@bhamjcc.org  Ext.256

Sports & Wellness Director - Dan Tourtellotte
dt@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 237

Assistant Sports & Wellness Director - Kreston Collins
kcollins@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 246

Group Fitness Director - Linay Smith
lsmith@bhamjcc.org


Cohn Early Childhood Learning Center Director- Barbara Traweek
btraweek@bhamjcc.org  Ext.234

Cohn ECLC Assistant Director - Beth Lovett
epackard@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 238

Cohn ECLC Administrative Assistant - Susan Lapidus
susanl@bhamjcc.org   Ext. 235

Youth & Camp Director - Jessica Klein
jklein@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 224

Adult & Senior Director - Mindy Cohen
mcohen@bhamjcc.org  Ext.233

Grants & Research Director - Ruth Nomberg
ruth@bhamjcc.org Ext. 232

Community Youth Group Coordinator - Abby Durham
adurham@bhamjcc.org 
Ext. 253

Aquatics Coordinator - Miriam Sokol
msokol@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 242

Tennis Pro - Dale Clark
dclark@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 226

Administrative Assistant - Kathryn Pautler
kpautler@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 231

Accounts Receivable  - Priscilla Denard
pdenard@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 257

Accounts Payable/Human Resources - Fran Owen
fowen@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 239

Kitchen Manager - Gloria Roberson

groberson@bhamjcc.org Ext. 236

Marketing Associate - Carl Corenblum
ccorenblum@bhamjcc.org  Ext. 228

 

 




Slight chance of showers,
 
Low: 68
Today is July 31, 2014 |

The J is a place where people of all faiths and communities come together for wellness of mind, body and soul.


menu1 menu2 menu3 menu4 menu5 menu6 menu7 menu8